Training


Whether you are a beginner or a more advanced user, our training courses will provide you with the knowledge and skills needed to get the most out of Geocortex.

All of our courses are led by experienced Geocortex consultants and include interactive sessions as well as access to training materials.

Geocortex Essentials focuses on preparing you to be skilled Geocortex Essentials administrators and managers of the Sites and Viewers.

Advanced Workflows: Foundation gives you the skills and knowledge to support complex business processes involving spatial analysis using Geocortex Essentials Workflow technology.

Developing Client-side Workflows with Geocortex Workflow 5 provides an opportunity for you to learn how Geocortex Workflow 5 (GW5) technology solves real world business problems.

Click on the "Register/More Information" links to read a full description of the topics covered by each course.  

         
    Geocortex Essentials Online Training

   
         


 
    Wednesday 25 July 2018 to Friday 27 July 2018
 
Register/More Information            
    Wednesday 12 September 2018 to Friday 14 September 2018         

Register/More Information
    Wednesday 24 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Register/More Information
    Wednesday 12 December 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018 Register/More Information
       
     Course cost: $2,250 AUD ex GST  
       
     *All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST
       
       
  Advanced Workflows: Foundation Online Training

 
         
    Thursday 9 August 2018 to Friday 10 August 2018

Register/More Information 


    Thursday 27 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018

Register/More Information
    Thursday 8 November 2018 to Friday 9 November 2018 

Register/More Information
    Thursday 20 December 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018 Register/More Information
       
     Course cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST  
       
     * All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST
         
         
    Developing Client-side Workflows with Geocortex Workflow 5 Online Training

                     
             
    Thursday 23 August 2018 to Friday 24 August 2018

Register/More Information
    Thursday 11 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018

Register/More Information
    Thursday 22 November 2018 to Friday 23 November 2018
Register/More Information
       
     Course Cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST  
       
     *All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST