Training



Whether you are a beginner or a more advanced user, our training courses will provide you with the knowledge and skills needed to get the most out of Geocortex.

All of our courses are led by experienced Geocortex consultants and include interactive sessions as well as access to training materials.

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials focuses on preparing you to be skilled Geocortex Administrators and Managers of the Sites and Viewers.

Developing Workflows with Geocortex Essentials explores the .NET workflow capabilities of Geocortex Essentials: create client - and - server-based workflows that will transform your business process into simple, guided interactions for your end-users.

Advanced Workflows: Foundation gives you the skills and knowledge to support complex business processes involving spatial analysis using Geocortex Essentials Workflow technology.

Developing Client-side Workflows with Geocortex Workflow 5 provides an opportunity for you to learn how Geocortex Workflow 5 (GW5) technology solves real world business problems.

Getting Started with Geocortex Reporting gives you the skills and knowledge to collect and compile spatial, non-spatial and relational data in a report using Geocortex Reporting 5. 

Click on the "Register/More Information" links to read a full description of the topics covered by each course.

We are also able to offer the following courses based on demand:

Geocortex Essentials Refresher (1 Day)
Advanced Workflows: Forms (2 Days)
Advanced Workflows: Developing Custom Server Activities in .NET (1 Day)

Please email training@aamgroup.com or contact your Account Manager for more information.  

           
    Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials 

   
             




 
    Thursday 11 July 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 8 August 2019 - Friday 9 August 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 12 September 2019 - Friday 13 September 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 10 October 2019 - Friday 11 October 2019    Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 7 November 2019 - Friday 8 November 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Duration: 2 days
     
     
     
    Course cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST      
           
     *All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST  
         
         
  Developing Workflows with Geocortex Essentials

     
             
    Thursday 15 August 2019 - Friday 16 August 2019
  Register/More Information
 


           
    Thursday 17 October 2019 - Friday 18 October 2019
  Register/More Information   
       

    Duration: 2 days
     
           
    Course cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST      
           
     * All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST  
             
             
    Developing Client-side Workflows with Geocortex Workflow 5 

           


      
  
    Thursday 27 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 25 July 2019 - Friday 26 July 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 22 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 24 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 21 November 2019 - Friday 22 November 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Duration: 2 days
     
           
    Course Cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST      
           
     *All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST    
             
             
     Getting Started with Geocortex Reports 
   
               



   
         
    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 14 June 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 18 July - Friday 19 July 2019    Register/More Information  
           
    Thursday 29 August 2019 - Friday 30 August 2019    Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 19 September 2019 - Friday 20 September 2019
  Register/More Information
 
           
    Thursday 31 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019   Register/More Information  
           
    Thursday 28 November 2019 - Friday 29 November 2019
  Register/More Information  
           
    Duration: 2 days
     
           
    Course Cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST
     
           
    *All of the above courses run from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST
       
             
             
     Advanced Workflows: Foundation
   
             
 
    Thursday 5 September 2019 - Friday 6 September 2019
  Register/More Information  
           
     Duration: 2 days
     
           
     Course Cost: $1,500 AUD ex GST
     
           
     *The above course runs from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM AEST